Email Steve:

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Follow Steve on Twitter

Like Steve on Facebook

Montgomery County recently changed from 5 council districts to 7.  The new District 6 includes Kemp Mill, Wheaton, Glenmont, Aspen Hill, and Forest Glen.

Want to help Steve's campaign?  Send a check to:

"Friends of Steve Solomon"

P.O. Box 2331

Rockville, MD 20847-2331

Or click that Donate button >>>>


Subscribe for Updates